Greg Bloyd

QB's

Greg.Bloyd@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Jill

Children:  Graham & Jett

Years in Coaching:  14

High School:       Santa Fe

College(s):     SNU, Redlands, Ok State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Great kids and getting to work with a great coaching staff!

Varsity Staff

Chris Martin 

Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line



Children:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:  

College(s):       

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:


Tanner Roof

Head Coach - QB's

Tanner.Roof@edmondschools.net


Wife:   Ashley        

Children:  Rylee, Ryder   

Years in Coaching:  13

High School:  Minco High School

College(s):    UCO        


Brock VanCleave

Secondary

Brock.Vancleave@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Brittany

Children:  Heidi

Years in Coaching:  9

High School:       Kingfisher

College(s):        Southern Nazarene

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Working with an outstanding staff & great kids.

Bryce Powers

Receivers

Bryce.Powers@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Jackie

Children:  Jack

Years in Coaching:  4

High School:       PC North

College(s):     UCO

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Getting screamed at over the headset by Coach Brown!!!

Robert Carpenter

O-Line/D-Line



Wife:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:       

College(s):               

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:



Dale Brown

Defensive Coordinator - Secondary

Dale.Brown@edmondschools.net


Wife:        Kerri

Children:  Jason, Kristin & Adam Forrester, grandson Evan

Years in Coaching:  36

High School:      Tulsa Nathan Hale

College(s):            Panhandle State, Oklahoma State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

The community feel

Baron Potter

 Linebackers

Baron.Potter@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Megan

Years in Coaching:  11

High School:       Edmond North

College(s):        Harding Univ.

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Coaching at my alma mater!

Luke Rossi

Running Backs



Wife:       

Children:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:       

College(s):     

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:


Coach Hock

 Defensive Line

Keith.Mannie@edmondschools.net


Children: 

Years in Coaching:  

High School:   

College(s):           

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:



Scott Delcamp

Head Athletic Trainer


Wife:       Candice
Children:  Kyle & Hadley
High School:   Lawton Ike
College(s):      
Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:




Freshmen Staff

Lamar Dewberry

Secondary/WR's



Wife:       

Children:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:       

College(s):     

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:


Brian Lambert

RB's/Linebackers

Brian.Lambert@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Sarah

Children:  Declan & Olivia

Years in Coaching:  7

High School:       Cherokee HS

College(s):     NW Oklahoma State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Seeing the kids grow.


Copyright ©. Edmond North High School Football Sled Team. All rights reserved.