Bryce Powers

Receivers

Bryce.Powers@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Jackie

Children:  Jack

Years in Coaching:  4

High School:       PC North

College(s):     UCO

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Getting screamed at over the headset by Coach Brown!!!

Chris Martin 

Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line



Children:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:  

College(s):       

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:


Edmond North High School Football

Copyright ©. Edmond North High School Football Sled Team. All rights reserved.

Dale Brown

Defensive Coordinator - Secondary

Dale.Brown@edmondschools.net


Wife:        Kerri

Children:  Jason, Kristin & Adam Forrester, grandson Evan

Years in Coaching:  36

High School:      Tulsa Nathan Hale

College(s):            Panhandle State, Oklahoma State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

The community feel

Brent Hardin

Secondary/WR's


Wife:   Kym   
Children:  Palmer
High School:   Putnam West
College(s):      Southern Nazarene




Greg Bloyd

QB's

Greg.Bloyd@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Jill

Children:  Graham & Jett

Years in Coaching:  14

High School:       Santa Fe

College(s):     SNU, Redlands, Ok State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Great kids and getting to work with a great coaching staff!

Varsity Staff

Baron Potter

Defensive Line

Baron.Potter@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Megan

Years in Coaching:  11

High School:       Edmond North

College(s):        Harding Univ.

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Coaching at my alma mater!

Lamar Dewberry

Secondary



Wife:       

Children:  

Years in Coaching:  

High School:       

College(s):     

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:


Brian Lambert

RB's/Linebackers

Brian.Lambert@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Sarah

Children:  Declan & Olivia

Years in Coaching:  7

High School:       Cherokee HS

College(s):     NW Oklahoma State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Seeing the kids grow.


Freshmen Staff

Tyler Cunningham

O-Line/D-Line

Tyler.Cunningham@edmondschools.net


Wife:  TBD

Years in Coaching:  2

High School:       Bishop McGuinness

College(s):               Ok State

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Working with a great bunch of kids!


Keith Mannie

Linebackers

Keith.Mannie@edmondschools.net


Children:  Keyvonta & Keiaira

Years in Coaching:  6

High School:    Tulsa Will Rogers

College(s):           Langston University & Bacone College

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Working with the kids


Scott Delcamp

Head Athletic Trainer


Wife:       Candice
Children:  Kyle & Hadley
High School:   Lawton Ike
College(s):      
Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:




Brock VanCleave

Running Backs

Brock.Vancleave@edmondschools.net


Wife:       Brittany

Children:  Heidi

Years in Coaching:  9

High School:       Kingfisher

College(s):        Southern Nazarene

Favorite Thing About Coaching at North:

Working with an outstanding staff & great kids.

Tanner Roof

Head Coach - QB's

Tanner.Roof@edmondschools.net


Wife:   Ashley        

Children:  Rylee, Ryder   

Years in Coaching:  13

High School:  Minco High School

College(s):    UCO